Stambaugh Chorus - Promoting Choral Arts in the Mahoning Valley


Executive Board

Jeff Ward, President
Pam Garver, Vice President
Loris Rolfe, Secretary
Dave Smith, Treasurer


Charlotte Floyd, Outreach, Nominating Co-Chair
Gerry Long, Membership
Bud Pullium, Fundraising
Beverly Lawrence, Social Co-Chair, Nominating Co-Chair
Alberta Morales, Social Co-Chair
Pam Garver, Librarian

Special Committees

Tony Podboy, Marketing and Public Relations

Board Members

Tim Kubli, Media Relations
Please use the contact page to contact us.
Interested in becoming a member?  Visit the membership page. You can contact our membership chair directly from there.
Close Menu